October 21, 2008

This weekend we hiked around Boulder and the fall colors were breathtaking.

    

My birthday celebration has begun (a week early!).  Today we received a care package from my parents.  Josh was thrilled that MY birthday package had Popular Science magazines for him.  Nerd. Even Hallie received gifts.  Thanks mom and dad.

  

And to top it all off, my best friend Schmanda is coming ALL THE WAY FROM RUSSIA for my birthday!  I’m very much looking forward to spending the beautiful last week of October with her here in Colorado!!

One Response to “”

  1. Your Welcome! Enjoy! Tried to call you to say you are not suppose to open until your Birthday Day. But I quess I’m too late. Thought You wouldn’t wait anyway. That’s ok you can celebrate all week. Happy Early BD. Love & Miss You, Mom

Leave a Reply

