April 16, 2008

Today was a noteworthy day in the Johnson household.  First, I received the news that I am, in fact, a REGISTERED NURSE.  Verified by the Ohio Board of Nursing.  It’s true.

Today was also my last day of work.  And, consequently, my last as a massage therapist.  My massage license isn’t recognized in Colorado which means I have to take another test to practice there.  That may happen.  One day.

Today was Josh’s promotion ceremony to pin on CAPTAIN.  He actually earned the honor at the beginning of April but the formalities took place today.  He will be a Captain for roughly 2 more weeks. 

 

 

2 Responses to “”

  1. Ma'ma said

    Congratulations to you both. I am so very , very proud of the two of you . “ENJOY”. I love you very much.

Leave a Reply

