September 6, 2006

stairwell accompaniment:The Beatles

summer is over

we brought my plant in

the beatles anthologies are SO back

my cat closes her eyes when you talk to her

3 Responses to “”

  1. huster said

    did you reap a harvest of Josh-etables?? was it plentiful??

  2. LuciansMom said

    Hi. I go to Apex and regularly read your postings. I love to read your blog, I find it refreshing. Just thought I’d tell you that, keep posting so I can keep reading!
    Amanda

  3. ambrosia said

    Huster–
    I wish to say harvests were plantiful and workers were few. In truth, harvests were comically meager but cherished. And the lone worker gave up this week. My plant, however is lovely and maternally budding anew everyday.

    Amanda-I find YOU refreshing! What a joy. You continue to read; for me, the writing only seems natural.

Leave a Reply

