March 27, 2006

back home and recovering.

I’ll apologize now for your disappointment. I didn’t write while away and probably won’t write much now. I’ll let my pictures tell the story. I updated the flickr site.

Flights: 6
Countries: 3
Nights camping: 1
Hostels: 1
Nights in car: 1
Bed and Breakfasts: 1
Nights on fouton: 2
Hours in London: 17
Granola bars ingested: 70
Car mirrors hit: 1
Sheep chased: 2
Hours car dancing: 2
Car Ferries: 1
Pubs: 5
i slept in a hostel room with 5 guys on my honeymoon.
vegetarian in Ireland=”would you like potatoes with your potatoes”
the London underground stops running at 12:30am. no one tells americans this.

Leave a Reply

