to the shore

March 29, 2005

stairwell accompaniment: Aimee Mann

And the writers only boast is this: tonight I saw the sky and could not resist. Because of this combination of love and aggression. (and all our dreams are waking up?) I am a child…only forcing myself to run and hide NO MORE.

And my dog can tell when I am sad;)

One Response to “to the shore”

  1. decor resources said

    Looking for abdomen anatomy grays reference yahoo info for my thesis I came across your post. It is interesting!!

Leave a Reply

