my opinion doesn’t matter

January 19, 2005

stairwell accompaniment:see below

My rebuttal to the claim that I couldn’t possibly have many, many types of favored music: All of the following come highly recommended by Amber and are consistenly found streaming through my headphones. My life soundtrack:

Damian Rice

Guster

Radiohead

Nick Drake

The Shins

Counting Crows

Howie Day

The Postal Service

Chasing Furies

U2

Over the Rhine

The Cure

Andy Davis

Ingram Hill

Derek Webb

Eisley

Ben Harper

Lauryn Hill

Citizen Cope

Gin Blossoms

I am kloot

Jonathan Rice

K’s Choice

Rilo Kiley

Stereophonics

Travis

Turin Brakes

Vroom

and so, so many more.

One Response to “my opinion doesn’t matter”

  1. chad o said

    she aint lying, yo

Leave a Reply

