until i fall away

November 3, 2004

stairwell accompaniment:Snow Patrol-Run

I remember it well

The first time that I saw

Your head around the door

‘Cause mine stopped working

I remember it well

There was wet in your hair

I was stood in the stairs

And time stopped moving

I want you hear tonight

I want you hear

‘Cause I can’t believe what I found

I want you hear tonight

I want you hear

Nothing is taking me down, down, down…

I remember it well

Taxied out of a storm

To watch you perform

And my ships were sailing

I remember it well

I was stood in your line

And your mouth, your mouth, your mouth…

Except you my love. Except you my love…

I wanna hear what you have to say about me

Hear if you’re gonna live without me

I wanna hear what you want

I remember december

And I wanna hear what you have to say about me

Hear if you’re gonna live without me

I wanna hear what you want

What the hell do you want?

*DR*

Allow yourself to be updated on my life through my photographs:







which leads to today…

One Response to “until i fall away”

  1. AmyLea said

    Haha, Chad as Braveheart….how perfect! 🙂

Leave a Reply

