unexpected expecting

October 13, 2004

stairwell accompaniment: The Shins

So as many of you know, my birthday is rapidly approaching. But with a little over two weeks until the big day, my sister Amy, two and a half years my senior…



and her husband Chris presented me with a birthday present beyond anything I could have asked for or dreamed of. By the summer of ’05 I will officially be an AUNT!! A BABY!!

Congrats Amy and Chris…and…thanks:)

3 Responses to “unexpected expecting”

  1. Kristi said

    Woohooo, Auntie Amber!

  2. Anonymous said

    This baby is so lucky that she will have an Aunt like you. You will be the best ever.
    Mom

  3. AmyLea said

    That’s so cool. 🙂 Hey, I remember when that picture was taken…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

