Coned

December 4, 2003

hear it in the stairwell:The Beatles Anthology 2

For all of you who were praying for me and my NA test on Tuesday, thank you so much! Of the 30 skills I could have been tested on I was tested on 5 I was familiar with and had just looked at that morning! I won’t find out results until Friday or Monday. I’ll keep you posted….thanks for your prayers!

And Levi is doing 100% better! I was greeted with an early morning face kiss a couple of hours ago-I know she’s back to her normal self:)

Maybe another time

God is GOOD!

Leave a Reply

